Make A Donation

You are now being directed to the University of Kansas Endowment Association Web site. All donations made to the Dole Institute through the KU Endowment site are secure and used exclusively for the Dole Institute.

Donate Now
×
spacer

Student Assistants

Saif Bajwa, Research Assistant
saifbajwa@ku.edu

Brandon Daake, Collections Student Assistant
bmdaake@ku.edu

Emily Depew, Student Advisory Board Student Coordinator
edepew@ku.edu

Alec Feather, Events Student Assistant
alecfeather@ku.edu

Vaughn Gessley, Audiovisual and Production Intern
vaughng@ku.edu

Natalie Kidwell, Archives Student Assistant
n582k742@ku.edu

Eric Kros, Development Intern
erickros@ku.edu

Paula Lopez, Archives Student Assistant
paula.lopez@ku.edu

Gabe Mullen, Archives Student Assistant
mullengab@ku.edu

Alex Murray, Discussion Groups Student Coordinator
alexmurray@ku.edu

Haley Pederson, Discussion Groups Student Coordinator
haleypederson@ku.edu

Caitlin Riffer, Pizza and Politics Student Coordinator
ccriffer314@ku.edu

Jed Shaffer, Audiovisual and Production Intern
jedshaffer@ku.edu

Morgan Smith, Collections Student Assistant
mpsmith@ku.edu

« Back

spacer
spacer
  • Upcoming Events

    Sep 07

    Discover with Dole: All About Kansas

    September 7 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • spacer