Make A Donation

You are now being directed to the University of Kansas Endowment Association Web site. All donations made to the Dole Institute through the KU Endowment site are secure and used exclusively for the Dole Institute.

Donate Now
×
spacer

Student Assistants

Saif Bajwa, Research Assistant
saifbajwa@ku.edu

Jackson DeAndrea, Archives Student Assistant
jackson.deandrea@ku.edu

Emily Depew, Student Advisory Board Student Coordinator
edepew@ku.edu

Olivia Korte, Events Student Assistant
okorte22@ku.edu

Bella Koscal, Marketing Student Coordinator
ibkoscal@ku.edu

Eric Kros, Development Intern
erickros@ku.edu

Alex Murray, Discussion Groups Student Coordinator
alexmurray@ku.edu

Haley Pederson, Outreach Student Coordinator
haleypederson@ku.edu

Caitlin Riffer, Discussion Groups Coordinator
ccriffer314@ku.edu

Henry Terry, Collections Students Assistant
hjsterry@ku.edu

Megan Wetherington, Archives Student Assistant
wetheringtonm13@ku.edu

Ashleigh Weismiller, Pizza and Politics Student Coordinator
aweismiller@ku.edu

« Back

spacer
spacer
  • Upcoming Events

    Feb 03

    46: The Biden Presidency

    February 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Feb 09
  • spacer