Make A Donation

You are now being directed to the University of Kansas Endowment Association Web site. All donations made to the Dole Institute through the KU Endowment site are secure and used exclusively for the Dole Institute.

Donate Now
×
spacer

Student Assistants

Saif Bajwa, Research Assistant
saifbajwa@ku.edu

Emily Depew, Student Advisory Board Student Coordinator
edepew@ku.edu

Matthew Johnstone, Audiovisual and Production Intern
matthewj0828@ku.edu

Natalie Kidwell, Archives Student Assistant
n582k742@ku.edu

Olivia Korte, Events Student Assistant
okorte22@ku.edu

Bella Koscal, Marketing Student Coordinator
ibkoscal@ku.edu

Eric Kros, Development Intern
erickros@ku.edu

Paula Lopez, Archives Student Assistant
paula.lopez@ku.edu

Gabe Mullen, Archives Student Assistant
mullengab@ku.edu

Alex Murray, Discussion Groups Student Coordinator
alexmurray@ku.edu

Haley Pederson, Outreach Student Coordinator
haleypederson@ku.edu

Caitlin Riffer, Discussion Groups Coordinator
ccriffer314@ku.edu

Morgan Smith, Collections Student Assistant
mpsmith@ku.edu

Henry Terry, Collections Students Assistant
hjsterry@ku.edu

Ashleigh Weismiller, Pizza and Politics Student Coordinator
aweismiller@ku.edu

« Back

spacer
spacer
  • Upcoming Events

    Tue 22

    The Edward F. Reilly Lecture – Jason Altmire

    September 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • spacer