Make A Donation

You are now being directed to the University of Kansas Endowment Association Web site. All donations made to the Dole Institute through the KU Endowment site are secure and used exclusively for the Dole Institute.

Donate Now
×
spacer

Staff

William B. “Bill” Lacy

Director
wbl@ku.edu
(785) 864-4900

Barbara Ballard

Senior Associate Director
bballard@ku.edu
(785) 864-4900

Julie Bergene

Public Education Coordinator
jbergene@ku.edu
(785) 864-1420

Audrey Coleman

Associate Director
Director of Museum and Archives
amcoleman@ku.edu
(785) 864-1405

Sarah D’Antonio Gard

Senior Archivist, Robert and Elizabeth Dole Archive and Special Collections
sdgard@ku.edu
(785) 864-1403

Sheri Hamilton

Development Director
shamilton@kuendowment.org
(785) 832-7454

Marla Schleuder

Digital Initiatives Coordinator
mdschleuder@ku.edu
(785) 864-1623

Angie Soden Erdley

Director of Events and Student Affairs
angie.erdley@ku.edu
(785) 864-1422

Sarah Stacy

Development Specialist
sarahstacy@ku.edu
(785) 864-1440

Michele Vignola-Rogers

Office Assistant
mvignola66@ku.edu
(785) 864-1401

Amber Wood

Director of Finance and Administration
amberwood@ku.edu
(785) 864-4036

Student Assistants

Saif Bajwa, Research Assistant
saifbajwa@ku.edu

Emily Depew, Student Advisory Board Student Coordinator
edepew@ku.edu

Julia Doyle, Operations Student Assistant
juliadoyle@ku.edu

Natalie Kidwell, Archives Student Assistant
n582k742@ku.edu

Olivia Korte, Events Student Assistant
okorte22@ku.edu

Bella Koscal, Marketing Student Coordinator
ibkoscal@ku.edu

Eric Kros, Development Intern
erickros@ku.edu

Paula Lopez, Archives Student Assistant
paula.lopez@ku.edu

Gabe Mullen, Archives Student Assistant
mullengab@ku.edu

Alex Murray, Discussion Groups Student Coordinator
alexmurray@ku.edu

Haley Pederson, Outreach Student Coordinator
haleypederson@ku.edu

Caitlin Riffer, Discussion Groups Student Coordinator
ccriffer314@ku.edu

Jed Shaffer, Audiovisual and Production Intern
jedshaffer@ku.edu

Morgan Smith, Collections Student Assistant
mpsmith@ku.edu

Ashleigh Weismiller, Pizza and Politics Student Coordinator
aweismiller@ku.edu

« Back

spacer
spacer
  • Upcoming Events

    Thu 17

    Marine, Public Servant, Kansan

    October 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
    Tue 22

    The League of Wives: Heath Hardage Lee

    October 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • spacer