Make A Donation

You are now being directed to the University of Kansas Endowment Association Web site. All donations made to the Dole Institute through the KU Endowment site are secure and used exclusively for the Dole Institute.

Donate Now
×
spacer

Staff

William B. “Bill” Lacy

Director
wbl@ku.edu
(785) 864-4900

Barbara Ballard

Associate Director
bballard@ku.edu
(785) 864-4900

Julie Bergene

Public Education Coordinator
jbergene@ku.edu
(785) 864-1420

Audrey Coleman

Assistant Director
Senior Archivist: Robert J. Dole Archive & Special Collections
amcoleman@ku.edu
(785) 864-1405

Maria Fisher

Development Specialist
maria_fisher@ku.edu
(785) 864-1440

Sarah D’Antonio Gard

Archivist: Robert J. Dole Archive & Special Collections
sdgard@ku.edu
(785) 864-1403

Sheri Hamilton

Associate Development Director
shamilton@kuendowment.org
(785) 832-7454

Makayla Hipke

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
mhipke@ku.edu
(785) 864-1156

Maggie Mahoney

Associate Director and Chief Operating Officer
mahoney@ku.edu
(785) 864-1418

Angie Soden Erdley

Events Coordinator
angie.erdley@ku.edu
(785) 864-1422

Michele Vignola-Rogers

Office Assistant
mvignola66@ku.edu
(785) 864-1401

Amber Wood

Operations Assistant
amberwood@ku.edu
(785) 864-4036

« Back

spacer
spacer
  • Upcoming Events

    Wed 28

    2018 Kansas Elections Conference

    November 28 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Dec 01

    Discover with Dole

    December 1 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Dec 05

    2018 National Post-Election Conference | Day one

    December 5 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • spacer