Make A Donation

You are now being directed to the University of Kansas Endowment Association Web site. All donations made to the Dole Institute through the KU Endowment site are secure and used exclusively for the Dole Institute.

Donate Now
×
spacer

Staff

William B. Lacy

William B. “Bill” Lacy

Director
wbl@ku.edu
(785) 864-4900

Barbara W. Ballard

Barbara Ballard

Associate Director
bballard@ku.edu
(785) 864-4900

151118jasondailey046

Julie Bergene

Public Education Coordinator
jbergene@ku.edu
(785) 864-1420

Lawrence Bush

Lawrence Bush

Assistant Director for Facilities
ldbush@ku.edu
(785) 864-1416

Audrey Coleman_crop

Audrey Coleman

Assistant Director
Senior Archivist: Robert J. Dole Archive & Special Collections
amcoleman@ku.edu
(785) 864-1405

2017_sarah_crop

Sarah D’Antonio

Archivist: Robert J. Dole Archive & Special Collections
sdantonio@ku.edu
(785) 864-1403

2017_sheri_crop

Sheri Hamilton

Associate Development Director
shamilton@kuendowment.org
(785) 832-7454

2017_makayla_crop

Makayla Hipke

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
mhipke@ku.edu
(785) 864-1156

Edward Huneke_crop

Edward Huneke

Development Specialist
ehuneke@ku.edu
(785) 864-1440

2017_maggie_crop

Maggie Mahoney

Assistant Director for Operations
mahoney@ku.edu
(785) 864-1418

2017_angie_crop

Angie Soden

Events Specialist
angiesoden@ku.edu
(785) 864-1422

2017_michele_crop

Michele Vignola-Rogers

Office Assistant
mvignola66@ku.edu
(785) 864-1401

Caroline Wroczynski

Caroline Wroczynski

Accounting Specialist, SSC-CAO
carolinew@ku.edu
(785) 864-8175

« Back

spacer
spacer
spacer